What's New Dashboard Articles Forums Chat Room Achievements Tournaments Player Map The Promenade Volunteers About Us Site Index
Article Archives
First EditionSecond EditionTribblesAll

All Categories Continuing CommitteeOrganized PlayRules CommitteeDeck DesignsVirtual Expansions
Card ExtrasSpecial EventsTournament ReportsEverything ElseSpotlight SeriesContests
Strategy Articles


Period of Review Dates and Times

by Maggie Geppert, Vice Chairman

4th December 2017

The Period of Review is the time that the Continuing Committee solicits feedback from its members about the developments of the last year.  Several threads are now open in the Period of Review forum where members of the general public can ask questions of members of the Continuing Committee.  Please see the links below.  The answers to those questions will be given via live broadcasts on the Continuing Committee's YouTube page.  Moderators have been found and the schedule has been set, so now all we need are your questions!

Second Edition Period of Review

Saturday, December 9th at 10:00 am EST (1500 UTC)

Moderator: Ben Liebich (monty42).

Current invited guests are:
Ross Fertel (Faithful Reader) as 2E Brand Manager
Amber Van Breemen (Marquetry) as 2E Rules Mistress
Matt Kirk (CaptMDKirk) as 2E Creative Manager
Josh Sheets (prylardurden) as 2E Errata Lead
John Corbett (KillerB) as 2E Design Director

First Edition Period of Review

Sunday, December 10th at 12:00 pm EST (1700 UTC)

Moderator: Alan French (adf8).

Current invited guests are:
Charlie Plaine (Midnightlich) as Acting 1E Brand Manager
Jon Carter (pfti) as 1E Rules Master
Paddy Tye (KazonPADD) as 1E Creative Manager
Matthew Zinno (commdecker) as 1E Errata Lead (Cannot attend, but his answers to errata questions will be read by Alan)

Organized Play Period of Review

Saturday, December 16th at 12:00 pm EST (1700 UTC)

Moderator: Ben Liebich (monty42).

Current invited guests are:
Maggie Geppert (jadziadax8) as Acting Director of Organized Play
Michael Van Breemen (The Ninja Scot) as North American Director of Organized Play
Julius Melhardt (Clerasil ToB) as European Director of Organized Play
Jon Carter (pfti) in his role as the head of the search committee for the new DoOP

Omnibus Period of Review

Sunday, December 17th at 11:00 am EST (1600 UTC)

Moderator: Ben Hosp (bhosp).

Current invited guests are:
Charlie Plaine (Midnightlich) as Chairman
Maggie Geppert (jadziadax8) as Vice Chairman
The remaining guests will depend on the nature of the questions asked by the public.  Please direct your questions regarding finance and incorporation, the website, achievements, art, Tribbles, etc. to the link above.

We hope that you'll watch our live broadcasts in the forum chatroom.  We will be watching that site for follow-up questions.


Discuss this article in this thread.

Back to Archive index