CardlistsList RulingsPrint Rulings


Edo Probe

2019-06-02

If playing Borg affiliation, discard dilemma (neither choice is relevant). Otherwise, make choice when you first encounter dilemma.

• If you choose to abandon mission attempt, place dilemma on mission. You may not reattempt until any player has completed a different mission. AT/crew is not "stopped" but cannot continue here. If your opponent attempts this mission before you reattempt, they do not encounter it. When any player completes a different mission, discard the dilemma.

• If you choose to continue, place dilemma on mission. If you complete the mission this turn (with any AT/crew), discard the dilemma and do not lose points. If you do not complete mission this turn, discard the dilemma to your bonus point area and lose points.

Applicable Cards: Edo Probe;