CardlistsList RulingsPrint Rulings


Emergent Life-form

2012-12-22

Place dilemma on ship. Opponent may immediately move ship (if staffed) to another location, using whatever RANGE it has available (opponent may use all, part, or none of the RANGE, i.e., may leave the ship where it is). If ship is removed from mission location, mission attempt ends; if not, mission attempt must continue. Ship and crew are not “stopped.” At start of each of your turns, opponent may move ship again (if staffed) up to its full available RANGE (Ship and crew are not "stopped;" you may use any remaining range later on your turn). Discard dilemma when cured with 2 ENGINEER and Astrophysics aboard (only if ship has a Holodeck) or when countdown expires at end of dilemma owner's 3rd turn.

Applicable Cards: Emergent Life-form;