What's New Dashboard Articles Forums Chat Room Achievements Tournaments Player Map The Promenade Volunteers About Us Site Index
Trekcc Second Edition
CardlistsSearchRandom CardDecklistsAffiliation HQRules ToolWatchlistImage SourcesDesign Team
What You Leave Behind In A Mirror Darkly These Are The Voyages Genesis Captain's Log Dangerous Missions To Boldly Go Strange New Worlds Archive/Archive Portrait Reflections 2.0 Fractured Time Tenth Anniversary Collection Necessary Evil Call to Arms Energize Second Edition Promo Cards
The Omega Directive Inheritance Borderless Promos Sacrifice of Angels A Less Perfect Union Qpid Shattered Mirror Warp Pack: Access Denied Far Beyond the Stars Symbiosis Dead Stop The Nth Degree Zero Hour Star Trek 50 Hard Time Infinite Diversity Remastered A Time to Stand Face of the Enemy Lower Decks Strange Bedfellows 20th Anniversary Collection Balance of Terror Return to Grace Unnatural Selection Matter of Time Tapestry Lineage Unity Tacking Into the Wind Extreme Measures Peak Performance Infinite Diversity Allegiance Legacy This Side of Paradise Raise the Stakes Favor the Bold The Undiscovered Country Virtual Promo Cards
Previous cardUnityNext card

[Bor] 2 •Kathryn Janeway, Mostly Assimilated
[Cmd] Borg
Diplomacy Engineer Leadership Science
Dissident. While you command a [Bor] non-Dissident personnel, this personnel loses all of her skills and her next ability. When this personnel begins a mission attempt at a [DQ] mission, you may discard a card from hand to make her gain a skill of your choice until the end of the mission attempt.
"We're just lending you a hand."
Integrity 6    Cunning 6    Strength 5
25 V 27

Related Rulings:
    Regaining Skills
Image Source: Voyager: "Unimatrix Zero, Part II"

Legal Card Pools: Complete Traditional Virtual Academy Excelsior Hall of Fame
Legal Rules Sets: Standard Slipstream

Kathryn Janeway (Wry Admiral) Kathryn Janeway (Clever Captain) Kathryn Janeway (Forceful Captain) Kathryn Janeway (Regretful Leader) Kathryn Janeway (Mindful Keeper)

Recent decks using this card