What's New Dashboard Articles Forums Achievements Tournaments Player Map Trademanager The Promenade Volunteers About Us Site Index
Article Archives
First EditionSecond EditionTribblesAll

All Categories Continuing CommitteeOrganized PlayRules CommitteeDeck DesignsVirtual Expansions
Card ExtrasSpecial EventsTournament ReportsEverything ElseSpotlight SeriesContests
Strategy Articles


July 6th, 2024 Board Meeting

by Charlie Plaine, Chair of the Board

23rd June 2024

The next meeting of the Board of Directors will take place on Saturday, July 6th at 11am EST (15:00 UTC / 10:00 CST / 08:00 PST / 17:00 CET). The meeting will be broadcast live on our YouTube channel, so you'll get notifications if you are subscribed. We will also post the link to view in the forum thread associated with this article at the time of broadcast.

Here is the tentative draft of the agenda. If you'd like to suggest any new items or participate in the public comment period, please notify Charles Plaine (MidnightLich) no later than Friday, June 28th, 2024.

Board Meeting Agenda Saturday, July 6th at 11am EST (15:00 UTC / 10:00 CST / 08:00 PST / 17:00 CET)

Approval of May 2024 Meeting Minutes

Department Reports

Old Business

New Business

Public Comment Period


Discuss this article in this thread.

Back to Archive index