What's New Dashboard Articles Forums Chat Room Achievements Tournaments Player Map The Promenade Volunteers About Us Site Index
Article Archives
First EditionSecond EditionTribblesAll

All Categories Continuing CommitteeOrganized PlayRules CommitteeDeck DesignsVirtual Expansions
Card ExtrasSpecial EventsTournament ReportsEverything ElseSpotlight SeriesContests
Strategy Articles


2012 Raffle

by Dan Hamman, Shipping Manager

21st October 2012

Get ready for the 2012 Ferengi Credit Exchange!

The last opportunity to exchange physical raffle tickets for prizes is imminent. The Grand Nagus of the Raffle has decreed that it shall take place on November 4th, at 9pm GMT (4pm EST, 1pm PST). The event will be broadcast online (details to follow), and inter-spaced between the announcements of winners will be details of the new raffle format!

The prize list has started growing, with some of the expected items already posted. More will follow over the next two weeks.

There will also be special prizes for those in attendance in the chat room. Good luck to everyone!


Back to Archive index