What's New Dashboard Articles Forums Chat Room Achievements Tournaments Player Map The Promenade Volunteers About Us Site Index
Article Archives
First EditionSecond EditionTribblesAll

All Categories Continuing CommitteeOrganized PlayRules CommitteeDeck DesignsVirtual Expansions
Card ExtrasSpecial EventsTournament ReportsEverything ElseSpotlight SeriesContests
Strategy Articles


July Errata for Second Edition

by Nicholas Yankovec, Second Edition Brand Manager

7th July 2014

The following cards are today receiving errata, which will be in effect immediately.

Covenant

Power Shift

Goval, Follower of the One

All of these cards previously had attribute gaining abilities that lasted until the end of the turn; these have now been errata'd to work until the end of the mission attempt.

The promo cards for Covenant and Power Shift become printable today; it has been decided that these cards will not receive the errata immediately, and will be left as is for the release.

If you have any questions about this errata, then please either PM myself or the current errata lead, John Corbett (KillerB)


Discuss this article in this thread.

Back to Archive index