What's New Dashboard Articles Forums Achievements Tournaments Player Map The Promenade Volunteers About Us Site Index
Article Archives
First EditionSecond EditionTribblesAll

All Categories Continuing CommitteeOrganized PlayRules CommitteeDeck DesignsVirtual Expansions
Card ExtrasSpecial EventsTournament ReportsEverything ElseSpotlight SeriesContests
Strategy Articles


Board of Directors Meeting Sunday, April

by Charlie Plaine, Chair of the Board

28th March 2021

The next meeting of the Board of Directors will take place on Sunday, April 11th at 12pm EST (16:00 UTC / 08:00 PST / 17:00 CET). The meeting will be broadcast live on our YouTube channel, so you'll get notifications if you are subscribed. We will also post the link to view in this thread at the time of broadcast.


Discuss this article in this thread.

Back to Archive index