What's New Dashboard Articles Forums Achievements Tournaments Player Map The Promenade Volunteers About Us Site Index
Article Archives
First EditionSecond EditionTribblesAll

All Categories Continuing CommitteeOrganized PlayRules CommitteeDeck DesignsVirtual Expansions
Card ExtrasSpecial EventsTournament ReportsEverything ElseSpotlight SeriesContests
Strategy Articles


Board of Directors Meeting This Sunday

by Charlie Plaine, Director of First Edition

4th June 2021

As previously announced, the next meeting of the Board of Directors will take place on Sunday, June 6th at 1pm EST (5 PM UTC / 10 AM PST). The meeting will be broadcast live on our YouTube channel, so you'll get notifications if you are subscribed. We will also post the link to view in this thread at the time of broadcast.

Here is the current agenda for this meeting:

Approval of Minutes

Department Reports

Old Business

New Business

Public Comment Period


Discuss this article in this thread.

Back to Archive index