What's New Dashboard Articles Forums Achievements Tournaments Player Map The Promenade Volunteers About Us Site Index
Article Archives
First EditionSecond EditionTribblesAll

All Categories Continuing CommitteeOrganized PlayRules CommitteeDeck DesignsVirtual Expansions
Card ExtrasSpecial EventsTournament ReportsEverything ElseSpotlight SeriesContests
Strategy Articles


Final 2021 Board Meeting is Sunday, December 12th

by Charlie Plaine, Chair of the Board

7th December 2021

The next meeting of the Board of Directors will take place on Sunday, December 12h at 11 AM Eastern (10 AM Central / 8 AM Pacific). The meeting will be broadcast live on our YouTube channel, so you'll get notifications if you are subscribed. We will also post the link to view in this thread at the time of broadcast.

Here is the tentative draft of the agenda. If you'd like to suggest any new items or participate in the public comment period, please notify Charlie Plaine (MidnightLich) no later than Friday, December 10th, 2021.

December 12th at 11 AM Eastern (10 AM Central / 8 AM Pacific / 18:00 CET)

Approval of Minutes
Minutes from the September 2021 meeting.

Department Reports

Executive Officer
First Edition
Second Edition
Communications
Ops
Organized Play
Financial Status

Old Business

Do we want or need a language policy for these forums?
Revising the forum lists and structure.

New Business

Financial reports
Upcoming Period of Review

Public Comment Period

If you'd like any items to be added to the agenda, please let me know by the 10th of December. In the mean time, feel free to ask any questions and/or post suggestions or requests for comments in this thread.


Discuss this article in this thread.

Back to Archive index