Page 51 of 54

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 3:31 pm
by jadziadax8
Happy birthday to @Takket !

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Sun Mar 28, 2021 12:52 am
by Takket
Thank you!

We have a birthday thread here? Lol

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Sun Mar 28, 2021 8:02 am
by jadziadax8
Takket wrote: Sun Mar 28, 2021 12:52 am Thank you!

We have a birthday thread here? Lol
I have been using this thread to wish active forum participants (or occasionally people I know still play but don’t come here; looks @cagesandwings today) happy birthday for at least two years.

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Sun Mar 28, 2021 11:52 am
by Takket
jadziadax8 wrote: Sun Mar 28, 2021 8:02 am
Takket wrote: Sun Mar 28, 2021 12:52 am Thank you!

We have a birthday thread here? Lol
I have been using this thread to wish active forum participants (or occasionally people I know still play but don’t come here; looks @cagesandwings today) happy birthday for at least two years.
You can tell how often I stray off the 1E gameplay forum... :shifty:

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2021 4:30 pm
by jadziadax8
Happy birthday to @Carwash!

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Thu Apr 01, 2021 10:24 am
by jadziadax8
Happy birthday to @SirRogue , @garak , @LadyFenix and @Cameron!

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Tue Apr 06, 2021 1:53 pm
by jadziadax8
Happy birthday to @KNomad and @NerdyByNature!

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Fri Apr 09, 2021 12:14 pm
by jadziadax8
Happy birthday to @vlasopes , @scox and @TargTheOtherDarkMeat!

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:18 am
by scox
:cheersR: :cheersR:

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Sun Apr 11, 2021 7:29 am
by jadziadax8
Happy birthday to @mace94 and our Director of Organized Play, @LORE !

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Mon Apr 12, 2021 9:54 pm
by jadziadax8
Happy birthday to @Kander77!

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Thu Apr 15, 2021 4:31 pm
by jadziadax8
Happy birthday to @Eagle1487!

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Sat Apr 17, 2021 11:29 am
by jadziadax8
Happy birthday to @nickyank and @Ein Gast...!

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Sun Apr 18, 2021 9:16 am
by jadziadax8
Happy birthday to @Mbf418!

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Mon Apr 19, 2021 12:16 pm
by jadziadax8
Happy birthday to @Stefan Manz!