Page 52 of 54

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:00 am
by jadziadax8
Happy birthday to my homie, @MrVorlon! I hope we can hang out soon.

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Wed Apr 21, 2021 9:12 am
by jadziadax8
Happy birthday to @Majestic and @Sascha Kiefer!

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Wed Apr 21, 2021 6:20 pm
by MrVorlon
jadziadax8 wrote: Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:00 am Happy birthday to my homie, @MrVorlon! I hope we can hang out soon.
Thank you! My second shot is scheduled for next week so I will be good to hang out soon!

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Wed Apr 21, 2021 7:42 pm
by jadziadax8
MrVorlon wrote: Wed Apr 21, 2021 6:20 pm
jadziadax8 wrote: Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:00 am Happy birthday to my homie, @MrVorlon! I hope we can hang out soon.
Thank you! My second shot is scheduled for next week so I will be good to hang out soon!
Image

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Thu Apr 22, 2021 11:59 am
by jadziadax8
Happy birthday to @Dunnagh!

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Sat Apr 24, 2021 9:30 am
by jadziadax8
Happy birthday to yet another one of my homeboys, @sevencrdspud!

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Sun Apr 25, 2021 9:54 am
by jadziadax8
Happy birthday to @JDobbs!

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Mon Apr 26, 2021 9:52 am
by jadziadax8
Happy birthday to @rycar60!

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Tue Apr 27, 2021 8:34 am
by jadziadax8
Happy birthday to @theECH!

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Thu Apr 29, 2021 6:32 pm
by NerdyByNature
jadziadax8 wrote: Tue Apr 06, 2021 1:53 pm Happy birthday to @KNomad and @NerdyByNature!
Thanks, Maggie!

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Fri Apr 30, 2021 7:49 am
by jadziadax8
Happy birthday to @Svenja1!

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Sun May 02, 2021 9:02 am
by jadziadax8
Although he won’t see it, I would like to wish a huge happy birthday to my own spawn, @Rocketboy!

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Wed May 05, 2021 6:57 am
by Faithful Reader
Happy Birthday @MidnightLich! Just pretend this has Charlie instead of Lisa.

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Wed May 05, 2021 9:22 am
by jadziadax8
And also to @s_ramme and @Jaybird !

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Posted: Wed May 05, 2021 12:10 pm
by Faithful Reader
And @henrycavill.

I can do this all day @jadziadax8!

:wink: