Discuss all of your questions, concerns, comments and ideas about Second Edition.
User avatar
Second Edition Design Manager
By The Guardian (Richard New)
 - Second Edition Design Manager
 -  
2E World Quarter-Finalist 2021
#563066
Not with the single interrupt. Cards referencing an unmodified "personnel" do so in the singular sense. Shall We Not Revenge? targets one personnel. You could, however, use two copies (assuming the Anthro and Diplo weren't supplied by the same personnel) and pay the cost of each.

https://i.ibb.co/C1P6McQ/Round-3.png Welcome, t[…]

let me make sure I have the mechanics of downloadi[…]

HumQ: Just Clownin' Around

It's Wednesday! We're more than halfway through Si[…]

Video Games

I can't seem to stop playing The Outer Wilds VR mo[…]