Discuss all of your questions, concerns, comments and ideas about Second Edition.
User avatar
 
By Danny (Daniel Giddings)
 - Gamma Quadrant
 -  
2E British National Runner-Up 2021
#585095
I'm attempting a mission with The Clown: Fear Incarnate on it. A Clown dilemma is revealed and M'Pella, Seductive Employee gets randomly selected by TC:FI. The card revealed from the top of my deck costs 1. Does the TC:FI get P&O?
User avatar
 
By Danny (Daniel Giddings)
 - Gamma Quadrant
 -  
2E British National Runner-Up 2021
#585098
Never mind - this scenario is literally covered in the Rules Tool linked from the card herself #facepalm

As you were. Nothing to see here.

*dramatic noise* *suspends play* 0KF19 Kaiserfe[…]

Is Sedis a captain?

Not exactly, because that is the ONLY keywor[…]

MN 2024 Gatherings

I'll not make the 27th, unfortunately. I've pencil[…]

I get the MW 80-70....good game.