From the Go Tribble power:
Take another turn (that is, play the next tribble number in sequence).And from the rulebook under the Dabo power, for clarifying "activating more than one tribble power the previous turn":
For example, if Thomas plays a 1 Go and then a 10 Battle, he executed two Tribble powers.To me, this implies that "take another turn" doesn't mean anything concrete. Thomas "took another turn" to play Battle, but Dabo considers both actions to have happened on the same turn.
- Can you activate Go and draw a card instead?
- Does "taking another turn" end your previous turn for purposes of timing on a Freeze power? For example, could you freeze the Copy power, activate a 10 Go on your next turn, and then immediately "take another turn" and play an unfrozen 100 Copy?