Place to discuss Tribbles CCG
User avatar
 
By Armus (Brian Sykes)
 - The Center of the Galaxy
 -  
Goateed
Community Contributor
1E American National Second Runner-Up 2020
#476290
If I Assimilate a Fizzbin and don't go out, what happens at the end of the round?
User avatar
Second Edition Rules Master
By Marquetry
 - Second Edition Rules Master
 -  
Pioneer
2E Canadian National Runner-Up 2019
#476291
Ken and Michael say Fizzbin wins... since they normally don't leave the pile at the end of the round, can't kill it, etc. (Until you get to 6 - the first 5 assimilated stay, 6th would go back)
User avatar
Director of First Edition
By MidnightLich (Charlie Plaine)
 - Director of First Edition
 -  
Trailblazer
#476669
Marquetry wrote:Ken and Michael say Fizzbin wins... since they normally don't leave the pile at the end of the round, can't kill it, etc. (Until you get to 6 - the first 5 assimilated stay, 6th would go back)
This happened at GenCon, and that's how I ruled it as well.

-crp

Opening ceremonies underway.

Balance Team Update?

They should know when it these things come out. […]

Definitely seems interesting. I would need time […]

I'm so bad at this game...

I'm so bad at this game that, if I ever bothered t[…]