This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
By Mongo
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
#579822
I am playing with the contender objectives and I complete all my objectives. I complete the mission Aid Clone Colony. If I clone my Emperor/Empress does the clone contain the same perks from the objectives as the original Emperor/Empress??? For example could I stop the original and clone to draw 8 cards?
User avatar
 
By geraldkw
 - Beta Quadrant
 -  
#579964
Mongo wrote: Sun Jun 26, 2022 8:24 pm I am playing with the contender objectives and I complete all my objectives. I complete the mission Aid Clone Colony. If I clone my Emperor/Empress does the clone contain the same perks from the objectives as the original Emperor/Empress??? For example could I stop the original and clone to draw 8 cards?
"once each turn" doesn't care how many copies of the personnel exist. It would say "once each turn per personnel" or something like that if the per turn limit was based the number of personnel eligible to use the action.
Question for noob

You can use Defend Homeworld instead of Quark[…]

Only works when RS is played after AIV. This is be[…]

Still a few weeks left to get registered for the[…]

Hey all, we are running a "Warum-up" fo[…]