This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
#586192
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?
Drive from Work: Continuing Mission

At some point I had to get some rambly thoughts in[…]

Mis-seeds

If you have to mark your cards to win, have you re[…]

1. Frool reports for free and has Youth, so folk[…]

I got the FW against @doctorjoya 100-45. It was […]