This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 - Alpha Quadrant
1E The Void Regional Champion 2022
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?

Attention, tributes, attention.... Your second-ro[…]

. Tjark wins 100-65 FW GG! :thumbsup:

Strange New Worlds

I'm late the the party on this..... I just startin[…]

1E & 2E Sell List

Promos for sale. I'll take offers, too. I've also […]