This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 - Alpha Quadrant
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated? […] […]

393 - Welcome to The Discord, Kay Reindl ! […]

Drive from Work: Showdown: Four Lights

Thoughts on the two (three? (four?)) cards from da[…]