This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
#586192
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?
HumQ: Who?

It's Wednesday! We're more than halfway through th[…]

UX RFC: 1E Where's That Card?

For me, under my ship/outpost I tend to place my e[…]

MN 2025 Gatherings

We should discuss as a group if/when we want to ha[…]

I want to attend but it is likely I can't make i[…]