This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
1E The Void Regional Champion 2022
#586192
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?

Vs Maggie rd. 2. 0-0 true tie Y'all playing 1[…]

1EFQ: The New Normal

I don't think we took away enough toys I'm afraid.[…]

Landed Ship

I'm pretty sure that landed ships are safe from &q[…]

:thumbsup: I believe Steve and I may even be pla[…]