This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
1E The Void Regional Champion 2022
#586192
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?

I won 100-65. Michael

Star Trek Prodigy Season One Draft

This feels like a final bit of exposition before w[…]

Tactics

Oh wow, lol, yes it will. I feel like I’ve n[…]