This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
1E The Void Regional Champion 2022
#586192
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?

https://image.ibb.co/dPVHFS/Round_1.png Welcome[…]

https://image.ibb.co/dPVHFS/Round_1.png Welcome[…]

100% would vote for those Maggie got 2 out of[…]

I must say there's a part of me that misses things[…]