This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
1E The Void Regional Champion 2022
#586192
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?

Full win for Kris over Ted 100-50. Great game as e[…]

German National 2022 Draft

The final round of the day is currently underway. […]

Ok. Who is my new opponent or have I been droppe[…]

Tantalus Field

No personnel is required. It is "just" a[…]