This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
#586192
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?
MN 2024 Gatherings

PSA: March 31 is Easter. March 24 and 31 are prob[…]

This is why you rarely see decks with Attack of t[…]

"Cure" << Is this an action?

@BCSWowbagger to White Courtesy phone, please.[…]

Hi there - I found a handful of ST:TNG CC cards[…]