This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 - Alpha Quadrant
1E The Void Regional Champion 2022
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?

These discussions about rewarding or incentivizi[…]

March ID Draft

its either today or saturday around 3pm gmt+2

MN 2023 Gatherings

I have been quiet because I can't do the 23rd -- o[…]

Want to buy 1E Sell sheets

Hi all I was wondering if anyone had the followin[…]