This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
User avatar
 
By Gul Dakar
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
#593502
Just a short question: This card allows unique TNG Cardassians to play for free right? I cannot Report ❖ for free?
User avatar
 
By stressedoutatumc (stressedoutatumc)
 - Beta Quadrant
 -  
#593523
Gul Dakar wrote: Thu Feb 09, 2023 12:56 am Just a short question: This card allows unique TNG Cardassians to play for free right? I cannot Report ❖ for free?
The [TNG] [Car] can be unique or ❖.
Once each turn, you may report a [TNG][Car] personnel (for free) to your [Car] outpost or to your [TNG][Car] ship at a mission an opponent seeded or that is worth 40 or more points.
Unless I'm missing something, it doesn't specify that the personnel has to be unique.

This is why you rarely see decks with Attack of t[…]

"Cure" << Is this an action?

@BCSWowbagger to White Courtesy phone, please.[…]

Hi there - I found a handful of ST:TNG CC cards[…]

Drive from Work: Continuing Mission

Nimbus II opens up a lot of deck possibilities, an[…]