This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
User avatar
 
By Professor Scott (Mathew McCalpin)
 - Delta Quadrant
 -  
Trailblazer
#596268
No, it is a modification to the mission points. It doesn't modify the printed points just the amount of points that are scored upon mission completion, meaning if placed on a 35 point mission and doubled it is worth 70, but doesn't make it stealable as 40+
Crossover question

I was literally just typing up this question all[…]

Danny gets the FW against Tjark - 100 - 35 Good t[…]

Back from the old days, pre-errata Visit Cochrane[…]

@VictoryIsLife FW @jadziadax8 100-0