- Alpha Quadrant
Does each individual gaining the plus 3 strength bonus also lose 1 Diplomacy or does the away team overall lose Diplomacy? Thanks.
Darmok501 wrote: ↑Sun Feb 05, 2023 12:08 am Can a person become -1 Diplomacy or does only a person who already has Diplomacy lose one? Thanks.If they don't have Diplomacy, that part of the text doesn't apply.
Attention, tributes, attention... The Aquamarin[…]
Required actions have to be completed, even th[…]
@Dukat I'll quote the rulebook again: Once all […]
I'm down for going back to the source or doing the[…]