#626226
Let's say I have a
Nor. Can I beam my incompatible
people from my
ship onto that Nor?
Glossary seems to say I can do that.......... since the rules about beaming onto a Nor were changed a while back...
Glossary under using facilities:
![Cardassian [Car]](https://www.trekcc.org/forum/images/smilies/icon_cardassian.png)
![Romulan (1E) [1E-Rom]](https://www.trekcc.org/forum/images/smilies/icon_1e_rom.gif)
![Romulan (1E) [1E-Rom]](https://www.trekcc.org/forum/images/smilies/icon_1e_rom.gif)
Glossary seems to say I can do that.......... since the rules about beaming onto a Nor were changed a while back...
Glossary under using facilities:
Your cards must be compatible with a facility (except a Nor) to report to, dock at, or enter the facility. They may report to or dock at any Nor according to the text of its site cards. They may board a Nor and exit from any facility even if incompatible with the facility. (See beaming.)