User avatar
 
By Takket
 - Delta Quadrant
 -  
1E The Neutral Zone Regional Participant 2024
#626226
Let's say I have a [Car] Nor. Can I beam my incompatible [1E-Rom] people from my [1E-Rom] ship onto that Nor?

Glossary seems to say I can do that.......... since the rules about beaming onto a Nor were changed a while back...

Glossary under using facilities:
Your cards must be compatible with a facility (except a Nor) to report to, dock at, or enter the facility. They may report to or dock at any Nor according to the text of its site cards. They may board a Nor and exit from any facility even if incompatible with the facility. (See beaming.)

2nd spoiler hidden below. Very much a “W[…]

Steve, I wonder why the download of a secu[…]

2024 World Championships Update Thread

... I'm looking into upgrading for Worlds next y[…]

I would not be opposed to a round 2.