User avatar
First Edition Rules Master
By BCSWowbagger (James Heaney)
 - First Edition Rules Master
 -  
Architect
Community Contributor
#551543
Yes.

From the article:
This means that, if you control Deep Space 9, you can beam directly from Ops to Chamber of Ministers, or to an orbiting ship, or to Bajor's surface. Your opponent is still going to need to embark and disembark through Docking sites, or beam aboard using another card like Invasive Beam-In -- Klingon boarding parties can't just beam straight into Ops and commandeer!

im so fired up. im so ready for this cube draft

If you plan on attending, please pre-register! My […]

2021 Raffle 1

Assembling the lots now. I have a an oversized[…]

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Happy birthday to @Jono and @OKCoyote !