User avatar
First Edition Rules Master
By BCSWowbagger (James Heaney)
 - First Edition Rules Master
 -  
President
Community Contributor
#551543
Yes.

From the article:
This means that, if you control Deep Space 9, you can beam directly from Ops to Chamber of Ministers, or to an orbiting ship, or to Bajor's surface. Your opponent is still going to need to embark and disembark through Docking sites, or beam aboard using another card like Invasive Beam-In -- Klingon boarding parties can't just beam straight into Ops and commandeer!

Miles O'Brien "does not work with Cardassi[…]

Ah, well that has been a minute then.

@sexecutioner FW 100 - 0 FL @JeBuS @The Ninj[…]

Intuition

All cards seed "for free". None of them […]