User avatar
First Edition Rules Master
By BCSWowbagger (James Heaney)
 - First Edition Rules Master
 -  
President
Community Contributor
#551543
Yes.

From the article:
This means that, if you control Deep Space 9, you can beam directly from Ops to Chamber of Ministers, or to an orbiting ship, or to Bajor's surface. Your opponent is still going to need to embark and disembark through Docking sites, or beam aboard using another card like Invasive Beam-In -- Klingon boarding parties can't just beam straight into Ops and commandeer!

Bassen Rift, Interdict Genocidal Praetor Lemec,[…]

Trust the Prophets

I think it was ruled you can't do the ASP th[…]

But -- even more important -- you have a band!? […]

FYI - I had a 115 card deck and was missing 6 card[…]