User avatar
First Edition Rules Master
By BCSWowbagger (James Heaney)
 - First Edition Rules Master
 -  
President
Community Contributor
#551543
Yes.

From the article:
This means that, if you control Deep Space 9, you can beam directly from Ops to Chamber of Ministers, or to an orbiting ship, or to Bajor's surface. Your opponent is still going to need to embark and disembark through Docking sites, or beam aboard using another card like Invasive Beam-In -- Klingon boarding parties can't just beam straight into Ops and commandeer!

Due to recent events, from now on I will start to […]

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Happy birthday to @wardgeo82!

Minnesota May Meltdown

I don't want to vote since I can't promise anythin[…]

Choose my next affiliation!

So, I'm done in the tournament. Modified loss Vs […]