User avatar
First Edition Rules Master
By BCSWowbagger (James Heaney)
 - First Edition Rules Master
Community Contributor

From the article:
This means that, if you control Deep Space 9, you can beam directly from Ops to Chamber of Ministers, or to an orbiting ship, or to Bajor's surface. Your opponent is still going to need to embark and disembark through Docking sites, or beam aboard using another card like Invasive Beam-In -- Klingon boarding parties can't just beam straight into Ops and commandeer!
Minnesota May Meltdown

I voted. I don't know anything.

Thanks for the Ferenginar summary, I’ve neve[…]

Unlike Beverly Crusher, I do have the necessary s[…]

Blue Alert

Yes, that works fine.