User avatar
First Edition Rules Master
By BCSWowbagger (James Heaney)
 - First Edition Rules Master
 -  
President
Community Contributor
#551543
Yes.

From the article:
This means that, if you control Deep Space 9, you can beam directly from Ops to Chamber of Ministers, or to an orbiting ship, or to Bajor's surface. Your opponent is still going to need to embark and disembark through Docking sites, or beam aboard using another card like Invasive Beam-In -- Klingon boarding parties can't just beam straight into Ops and commandeer!
Genghis Khan is dead.

Apparently Richard Galen isn't cool enough to get […]

Stupid Trek Jokes and Memes

A bit in the Telltale series also made me quit pl[…]

Online Limited Series 2021

I'm a little late, but I've drawn the winner of th[…]

I think some starter decks from the different eras[…]