User avatar
First Edition Rules Master
By BCSWowbagger (James Heaney)
 - First Edition Rules Master
 -  
President
Community Contributor
#551543
Yes.

From the article:
This means that, if you control Deep Space 9, you can beam directly from Ops to Chamber of Ministers, or to an orbiting ship, or to Bajor's surface. Your opponent is still going to need to embark and disembark through Docking sites, or beam aboard using another card like Invasive Beam-In -- Klingon boarding parties can't just beam straight into Ops and commandeer!

Correct, these do not stack; they are just 2 diffe[…]

I'd say as long as they appear outside of the h[…]

I'd only say yes to new keywords, if we come up […]

Sniping opponents missions

Yes, sounds doable, Assimilate Homeworld would n[…]