Do the new Nor beaming rules mean...
Posted: Tue Apr 20, 2021 10:43 pm
I can beam from Chamber of Ministers directly to my DS9 at Bajor? And vice versa?
The Continuing Committee: The Future of the STCCG
This means that, if you control Deep Space 9, you can beam directly from Ops to Chamber of Ministers, or to an orbiting ship, or to Bajor's surface. Your opponent is still going to need to embark and disembark through Docking sites, or beam aboard using another card like Invasive Beam-In -- Klingon boarding parties can't just beam straight into Ops and commandeer!