User avatar
By Ausgang (Gerald Sieber)
 - Beta Quadrant
1E German National Second Runner-Up 2020
I guess there are now two separate conditions which replace the default rule. I'd handle that like an AND operation (i.e. both have to be checked separately). So when being attacked, check if condition "Outnumbered" is true/false, check if condition "Ablative Armor" is true/false. If both are true so hit resp. direct hit. Incidentally they are the same, but technically it doesn't matter. I don't think they add up (which is probably the question).
User avatar
By Keiimaster (Mathew McCalpin)
 - Delta Quadrant
Correct, these do not stack; they are just 2 different cards providing the same effect. Save your Ablative Armor for a non-Condor class ship, if any.

The draft begins in seven days! Still plenty of ti[…]

I am so pleased to finally announce this. After a[…]

Bombing the whales is always the correct decision.

Temporal Micro-Wormhole

So it wouldn't get me another report; just allo[…]