User avatar
 
By Takket
 - Delta Quadrant
 -  
#589133
M-5 computer

After this is played do the 2 computer skill have to stay on the ship or can I take them off and send the empty ship on it’s way?

Can a ship with this card on it and no people cloak or use a tractor beam?
User avatar
 
By Enabran
 - Beta Quadrant
 -  
2E Austrian National Second Runner-Up 2022
#589140
Why should they have to stay on the ship? The 2 computer skill aboard are the requirement to play that card.

If the answer would be yes - which it isn't - you could not undock your ship, to use your Tactical Console.

The other 2 answers are in the Rulebook: Yes you can cloak an empty ship.
You can always use the special equipment from your empty ship.

The sacred cow in 1E for me is: Not Oversimplifiyi[…]

@Rancour@gmx.de @Gul Dakar Florian gets the F[…]

Deck Design Strategy

And just to add to the overall discussion, coming […]

MN 2024 Gatherings

28th it is. 1E Event is up: https://www.trekcc.or[…]