User avatar
First Edition Balance Manager
By SirDan (Dan Hamman)
 - First Edition Balance Manager
 -  
#219762
The bins closed today! The drawing is in a few weeks. Stay tuned for time specifics.
 
By Kor
 - Beta Quadrant
 -  
#219779
Do virtual raffle tickets expire? I was unaware the bins were closing today.
Second Edition Creative Manager
By Triumph (Triumph)
 - Second Edition Creative Manager
 -  
Adventurer
#219781
No, tickets don't expire. Unused tickets will be just as good for future raffles.
User avatar
First Edition Balance Manager
By SirDan (Dan Hamman)
 - First Edition Balance Manager
 -  
#222083
This Saturday at 1pm Pacific!

I'll have extra in-chat prizes, and will broadcast on the CC's youtube/google plus account.

See you then!
User avatar
North American OP Coordinator
By The Ninja Scot (Michael Van Breemen)
 - North American OP Coordinator
 -  
1E World Quarter-Finalist 2019
2E World Semi-Finalist 2019
Socialite
1E North American Continental Semi-Finalist 2019
2E North American Continental Champion 2019
  Trek Masters 1E Champion 2020
  Trek Masters 2E Champion 2020
1E Austrian National Champion 2020
1E Canadian National Runner-Up 2019
2E American National Champion 2020
1E Deep Space 9 Regional Champion 2021
#222099
Pazuzu wrote:So, it's not in the Chat Room here?

If I'm not mistaken 1am PST means 21am GMT, correct?
It is in the chatroom here. What he is referring to is that you could also watch it live through Google Plus/Youtube channel as well.

As for the time, 1 PM PST = 9 PM GMT, 10 PM CEST which is a 9 hour time difference.

Michael
User avatar
 
By Gumbo
 - Beta Quadrant
 -  
Contender
#222101
I imagine a few of us will be logging in from Vienna at 22.00
User avatar
First Edition Creative Manager
By KazonPADD (Paddy Tye)
 - First Edition Creative Manager
 -  
Specialist
1E European Continental Semi-Finalist 2019
1E American National Runner-Up 2020
1E British National Runner-Up 2020
#222128
I don't think I'll be logging on from the pub...
User avatar
Chief Programmer
By Maelwys (Chris Lobban)
 - Chief Programmer
 -  
Community Contributor
#222144
The Ninja Scot wrote:As for the time, 1 PM PST = 9 PM GMT, 10 PM CEST which is a 9 hour time difference.
Or more correctly: 1pm PDT = 9pm BST = 10pm CEST
(= 8pm GMT/UTC = 12pm PST, but those are irrelevant right now ;-) )
User avatar
 
By Faithful Reader (Ross Fertel)
 - Gamma Quadrant
 -  
Continuing Committee Member - Retired
#222292
SirDan wrote:I'll have extra in-chat prizes, and will broadcast on the CC's youtube/google plus account.
As opposed to regular in chat prizes?

See you at 4 Eastern! That's right, right?
User avatar
 
By commdecker (Matthew Zinno)
 - Gamma Quadrant
 -  
President
Community Contributor
#222784
Totally missed this. Could there be an announcement on the main page in the future, both for the bin deadlines and the drawing itself?

Generally yes, but I won’t be there!

Stupid Trek Jokes and Memes

One for the kiddies

im so fired up. im so ready for this cube draft

If you plan on attending, please pre-register! My […]