For posting deck designs for feedback from other players and members of the community.

By DJstormtrooper (Tyler Fultz)
 - Delta Quadrant
 -  
Continuing Committee Member - Retired
Architect
Use this thread to discuss the decklist Post ATtS Starfleet.

So I've had these cards available to build with a little longer than most and I'm really excited about what they can do for [SF] . This is my first try at a deck that sends the new SF on missions outside the expanse.

There are some cool combos here like Morik and Accumulated Knowledge, Automated Repair Station and the Phoenix, Ripple Effect and Restorative Responsibility.

What have you found that works?

By Danny (Daniel Giddings)
 - Gamma Quadrant
 -  
2E British National Runner-Up 2021
DJstormtrooper wrote:Now that folks have had the chance to try out the new cards, thoughts?
I played new Starfleet at the weekend and went 2-1, winning, like, my third ever tourney. :thumbsup:

Thoughts:
  • Archer's fantastic (notable highlights include: choosing who passed Ardent Predator; who got hit with Hard Time; and who got Guillotined)
  • Accumulated Knowledge - also ace.
  • Terra Nova - great last mission (especially after going up against a Consuming kill pile). Combines well with new Archer (who gets to makes the life and death decisions) as he has all the skills and 20% of the cunning required
Unable to form opinions about Respect in Diversity, Ripple Effect, or T'Pol, Overbearing Observer as they either didn't see play or didn't noticeably contribute (which means they'll probably get cut/replaced for the next one).

By DJstormtrooper (Tyler Fultz)
 - Delta Quadrant
 -  
Continuing Committee Member - Retired
Architect
Danny wrote:Unable to form opinions about Respect in Diversity, Ripple Effect, or T'Pol, Overbearing Observer as they either didn't see play or didn't noticeably contribute (which means they'll probably get cut/replaced for the next one).