4 •Cyrano Jones, Licensed Prospector
•Acquisition •Astrometrics •Anthropology •Exobiology •Geology •Navigation
Smuggler. Thief. When you reveal a Persistent dilemma from your stack, it is cost -1 for each Commodity that you own but your opponent commands.
"Once this lovely little lady starts to show this precious little darling around, you won't be able to keep up with them."
Integrity 4 Cunning 6 Strength 5
2 Antarean Glow Water
Commodity. (When a player plays or takes command of this event, it is placed in that player's core.) When you give command of this event to an opponent, you may download a non-Artifact commodity and give command of it to that opponent. When your turn begins, this event's owner may return it to their hand.
"I use that to polish the flame gems."
Commodity. (When a player plays or takes command of this event, it is placed in that player's core.) While you command but do not own this event, each player's Acquisition personnel are Integrity +1.
"Quadrotriticale is the only earth grain that grows on Sherman's Planet. We have several tons of it here on the station. It's very important that grain gets to Sherman's Planet safely."
2 Spican Flame Gems
Commodity. (When a player plays or takes command of this event, it is placed in that player's core.) While you command but do not own this event, this event's owner may spend an additional counter each turn.
"You won't find a finer stone anywhere."
Commodity. (When a player plays or takes command of this event, it is placed in that player's core.) While you command but do not own this event, each copy of Infestation and Pest Control gains Persistent. When this event leaves play, return it to its owner's hand.
"Captain, one little tribble isn't harmful."
Your opponent searches his or her dilemma pile and chooses a dilemma that has a cost of 5 or more to place on top of his or her dilemma stack. Then your opponent shuffles his or her dilemma pile and this dilemma returns to its owner's dilemma pile.
"Where did your race get this ridiculous predilection for resistance, hmm? You examine any object. You… you question everything! Is it not enough to accept what is?"
2 •Ornithoid TransmuterBonus:
Artifact. (To play this card, you must have completed a mission requiring Acquisition, Anthropology, or Archaeology.) While your Telepathy personnel present is facing a dilemma, they may meet Integrity and Strength requirements using Cunning and may gain a skill of your choice. These effects last until the end of that dilemma.
"No, not the source. It's merely an amplifier. The mind is the source."
•5 Tower Of Commerce
You may play this card from beneath your Ferenginar as though it were in your hand. Plays on your Ferenginar. Whenever you play or lose command of a Commodity or Rule, you may draw a card. Commodities and Rules you own cannot be prevented or destroyed by cards your opponents own.
1 •Rule Of Acquisition #10
Rule. To play this event, you must command three personnel. Plays in your core. At the start of each of your turns, you may shuffle a Commodity or Rule in your discard pile into your deck.
"Greed is eternal."