Your behavior was unacceptable. If Karmicspark had posted that in this tournament, I would have issued a warning to them.
If this had been your first offense this tournament, you probably would have gotten a Level 1 warning from me. However, since you already had received a written warning to behave, and were told specifically that penalties would go up from there, this is where things stand.
Now, if you continue to argue about this, I am within my rights to issue another misconduct penalty, which will result in you being booted from the event.
Kaiser wrote:Logic does not really factor into it; only game rules matter. Happily, the two often coincide.
BCSWowbagger wrote:This is a post for people who get excited about interoffice memos!Other Hobby