User avatar
First Edition Rules Master
By BCSWowbagger (James Heaney)
 - First Edition Rules Master
 -  
President
Community Contributor
#551543
Yes.

From the article:
This means that, if you control Deep Space 9, you can beam directly from Ops to Chamber of Ministers, or to an orbiting ship, or to Bajor's surface. Your opponent is still going to need to embark and disembark through Docking sites, or beam aboard using another card like Invasive Beam-In -- Klingon boarding parties can't just beam straight into Ops and commandeer!

I believe in England. They have the best fans. But[…]

Online Limited Series 2021

I've drawn the winner for the Finite Diversity pri[…]

1E Regional questions

1. Can I serve as a TD for one? Any special regist[…]

I get the FW 100-65 Good game Markus