This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Beta Quadrant
 -  
#551795
I am trying to wrap my brain around Cloaked Maneuvers. I don't understand why you would want to reshuffle your [OS] [1E-Rom] ship back into your draw deck. I can see TNG and DS9 Romulans using this card for the ability to recloak, but I don't understand the [OS] [1E-Rom] stipulation. Can you help me out, please?
User avatar
Online OP Coordinator
By pfti (Jon Carter)
 - Online OP Coordinator
 -  
Praetor
2E North American Continental Quarter-Finalist 2019
1E American National Champion 2020
1E British National Champion 2020
#551797
I think the interrupt shuffles back in, not the ship
User avatar
 
By Keiimaster (Mathew McCalpin)
 - Beta Quadrant
 -  
#551828
Tyberius_Deangelo wrote: Thu Apr 22, 2021 10:32 pm
pfti wrote: Thu Apr 22, 2021 10:29 pm I think the interrupt shuffles back in, not the ship
Thanks! I was reading the card WAY off base!
Yep, if using [OS] [1E-Rom] ships, the [1E-Int] is shuffled back into the deck.
Maco Encounter and another group

Theoretical question. So, say I have personnel on[…]

Now casting for Trekquester!

Chancellor Martok Community Leader

Thank you! ehm ... what's a META dilemma, again? […]

Stupid Trek Jokes and Memes

This was just the beginner's schematic; "corr[…]