User avatar
 
By Ausgang (Gerald Sieber)
 - Beta Quadrant
 -  
1E German National Second Runner-Up 2020
#556541
I guess there are now two separate conditions which replace the default rule. I'd handle that like an AND operation (i.e. both have to be checked separately). So when being attacked, check if condition "Outnumbered" is true/false, check if condition "Ablative Armor" is true/false. If both are true so hit resp. direct hit. Incidentally they are the same, but technically it doesn't matter. I don't think they add up (which is probably the question).
User avatar
 
By Keiimaster (Mathew McCalpin)
 - Delta Quadrant
 -  
#556548
Correct, these do not stack; they are just 2 different cards providing the same effect. Save your Ablative Armor for a non-Condor class ship, if any.

Hey folks. I'm bumping this thread to see what peo[…]

Hey folks. I'm bumping this thread to see what peo[…]

jadziadax8 MW treebel 40-35 Thanks for the good g[…]

Come play tonight! https://www.trekcc.org/tournam[…]