Discuss all of your questions, concerns, comments and ideas about Second Edition.
User avatar
Second Edition Design Manager
By The Guardian (Richard New)
 - Second Edition Design Manager
 -  
2E World Quarter-Finalist 2021
#563066
Not with the single interrupt. Cards referencing an unmodified "personnel" do so in the singular sense. Shall We Not Revenge? targets one personnel. You could, however, use two copies (assuming the Anthro and Diplo weren't supplied by the same personnel) and pay the cost of each.

Sadly, no. In order for for Recovered to e[…]

What's Wrong with Achievements?

Yes, doesn't make sense. If it has to stay[…]

If I remember right, he had 3 scattered throughout[…]

Is that dude with the funny hat dropping Star Wars[…]