This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
#586192
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?

Round 2! Daniel vs MVB Kris vs Jared Remo vs Stev[…]

Round 2 - I have taken the Bye to keep things even[…]

New Tribbles set Bad Moon

Noticed that the file to print the new tribbles se[…]

Engage Cloak and stopped

If a ship is making movements after coming off […]